Inspired | Minimalist Interiors of Instagram

Because who isn't inspired by the crisp lines and paired back aesthetic of a minimalist interior? We've rounded up some of our favourite Instagrammers who have all the white linen, neatly stacked design books and vases of branches your heart could desire...


Sara Medinalind
Sara Medinalind | @saramedinalind
Amy Menton & Stephen Menton
Amy Menton | @amymenton Stephen Menton | @stephen.menton
Seraina Silja
Seraina Silja | @serainasilja
Elisabeth Heier
Elisabeth Heier | @elisabeth_heier
Saar Manche
Saar Manche | @saarmanche